Skip to content

Cabana Beach - Gainesville

1601 SW 51st Terrace Gainesville, FL 32607

Reviews

Kristan M. Profile Thumb

Kristan M.

1 day ago

Things have been pretty rough for the community this year but I gotta say the staff is kicking butt. You guys do a great job, keep up the good work.

Juana H. Profile Thumb

Juana H.

2 days ago

Very nice environment and very friendly, also very appealing that makes you want to live here. A great place for a very affordable rent. Maintenance issues should be addressed faster and thoroughly. Also certain issues and problems with other tenants should be addressed faster when one complains. The location is extremely convenient - everything is close by !

Lisa M. Profile Thumb

Lisa M.

2 days ago

Great place to stay! Nice apartments, great/helpful staff and friendly neighbors. Already renewed for next year! Love. The screened in back porch!

Hi Lisa! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your five star review. We are happy to hear that your experience with CB has been a positive one! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your apartment as a renewing CB resident. If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our team at CBGainesville@TPCO.com. Thank you again, and have a good day!

Jennifer E. Profile Thumb

Jennifer E.

2 days ago

Never had a problem with the office or maintenance. Always respond quickly and help with whatever I need. The amenities are great and my apartment is the perfect size for me.

Hi Jennifer! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that your experience with CB has been a positive one! We appreciate your compliment on our team. If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our team at CBGainesville@TPCO.com. Thank you again, and have a good day!

Madison P. Profile Thumb

Madison P.

3 days ago

It’s been good. I love my roommates and it’s been great so far. We want to go to the pool and gym more often but the times we have been able to go have been good

Hi Madison! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your five star review. We are happy to hear that your experience with CB has been a positive one! We appreciate your feedback on our community amenities. If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our team at CBGainesville@TPCO.com. Thank you again, and have a good day!

Alina C. Profile Thumb

Alina C.

3 days ago

Y'allmare great, would be even greater if you add a huge water slide and a full sized tennis court,give aj a raiseeverything else is goooood

Hi Alina! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your five star review. We are happy to hear that your experience with CB has been a positive one. We appreciate your compliment on our team member, AJ! If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our team at CBGainesville@TPCO.com. Thank you again, and have a good day!

Jenna B. Profile Thumb

Jenna B.

4 days ago

Its okay, I wish they kept up with maintenance outside of the buildings so it would look nicer. I think the buildings could be pressure washed. But I do like hanging with my roommates

Hi Jenna! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that your experience with CB has been a positive one! We appreciate your feedback regarding maintenance in the community. If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our team at CBGainesville@TPCO.com. Thank you again, and have a good day!

Deontae M. Profile Thumb

Deontae M.

4 days ago

This is the best place i have stayed in and this message is nor spam y yall made this so long only 99 of 104 characters i just do t no wat else to say

Hi Deontae! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your five star review. We are happy to hear that your experience with CB has been a positive one! If you need anything in the future, please reach out to our team at CBGainesville@TPCO.com. Thank you again, and have a good day!