Reviews

Holly G. Profile Thumb

Holly G.

2 days ago

Lived here for two years, never had any issues, roommate matching was perfect. Love the gated community. Love the pool. Love the whole atmosphere

Alexandra C. Profile Thumb

Alexandra C.

3 days ago

Overall has been a good experience. Love all the events. Only downside is there have been lots of flies in many of the units. We do live in FL so it is part of it, but we were told there is nothing they can do and we should buy traps.

Hi Alexandra! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your positive feedback. Please reach out to us directly at CBGainesville@TPCO.com if you have any outstanding concerns regarding our weekly pest control treatments. Thank you again, and we hope you have a great day!

Alessandra C. Profile Thumb

Alessandra C.

7 days ago

It's a great experience. I'm an International student and I fell like Home here...everybody it's very kind and the complex has all You need to be confortable.

Hi Alessandra! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your positive feedback. Please reach out to us directly at CBGainesville@TPCO.com if you have any outstanding maintenance requests. Thank you again, and we hope you have a great day!

Lisa M. Profile Thumb

Lisa M.

9 days ago

Love it here. Great staff who is eager to help and fix anything that may arise. Gonna be stay another two years cause it such a great place to live.

Hi Lisa! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your positive feedback. Please reach out to us directly at CBGainesville@TPCO.com if you have any outstanding maintenance requests. Thank you again, and we hope you have a great day!

Juan P. Profile Thumb

Juan P.

9 days ago

This is one of the best apartments complex that I have been in Gainesville. Everything is perfect and the people here is amazing. I love the pool in Cabana Beach.

Hi Juan! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your five star review. We appreciate your positive feedback. Please reach out to us directly at CBGainesville@TPCO.com if you need anything else from our team. Thank you again, and we hope you have a great day!

Stephen K. Profile Thumb

Stephen K.

10 days ago

Walked into a disgusting apartment. The kitchen smelled like rotten food and dirty dishes left for a week. The Florida room was covered with cigarette buds and ash. Couldn't walk into the living room without something covering my feet. The room seemed good at first, but as soon as I was settled, Things started falling apart that should have been fastened. The maximum benefits of staying here would be the rent prices with inclusions and the parking availability.

Hi Stephen, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We regret to understand that your experience with CB has been anything but exceptional. Please reach out to our team directly at CBGainesville@TPCO.com to discuss any additional concerns you may have with your apartment. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Congyue S. Profile Thumb

Congyue S.

10 days ago

If the maintenance team can be more efficient will be great. My ceiling was leaking because the dishwasher above us was leaking, but it took them 3 weeks to fix that. I had to go to the office to complain about it for them to fix the problem. However, everything else is wonderful, I like the environment at CB and the office staffs are great.

Hi Congyue! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your positive feedback. Please reach out to us directly at CBGainesville@TPCO.com if you have any outstanding maintenance requests. Thank you again, and we hope you have a great day!

Jamel M. Profile Thumb

Jamel M.

11 days ago

I really like this apartment complex. I only have complains because they have matched me. This community needs to get that handled I had to go to the office however many times before they took the issue serious. Other than that I love my apartment and the rest of my experience here.

Hi Jamel! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your five star review. We appreciate your positive feedback. Please reach out to us directly at CBGainesville@TPCO.com if you have any outstanding resident concerns. Thank you again, and we hope you have a great day!