Cabana Beach - Gainesville

1601 SW 51st Terrace Gainesville, FL 32607

Reviews

Mia P. Profile Thumb

Mia P.

1 day ago

So far, I love Cabana beach, everyone is very welcoming and the community feels safe. The apartments are cute, and I appreciate how well the AC works.

Anna G. Profile Thumb

Anna G.

2 days ago

Everyone who helped with move-in and who I have talked to in the leasing office has been lovely and very helpful. Our apartment was very dirty when we moved in and the process for receiving mail wasn't very clear, but everything was cleaned and figured out!

Mary S. Profile Thumb

Mary S.

2 days ago

It’s a great place to live and affordable for all the amenities you get. Staff is super nice and hosts special fun events for everyone. I love the pool.

Christian S. Profile Thumb

Christian S.

2 days ago

Cabana Beach features great commodities, clean apartment living and a great atmosphere that all residents can greatly enjoy! It’s a blast living at Cabana hell!!!

Hey Christian! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are so thankful that you have had such a good experience with Cabana Beach so far. Let us know if you need anything else to make living at Cabana Beach even better. Thank you and have a good day!

Timothy L. Profile Thumb

Timothy L.

2 days ago

Although the move-in process was slightly disorganized and the lines at check-in were long, once I made it to the apartment, I was impressed. The unit was fairly clean, and nothing was broken or in bad shape, I think it is a good complex for the price.

Hey Timothy! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are so thankful that you have had such a good experience with Cabana Beach so far. Let us know if you need anything else to make living at Cabana Beach even better. Thank you and have a good day!

Darira C. Profile Thumb

Darira C.

2 days ago

The place is nice and I like the apartment I got. Pretty good service. Everything is in good condition. Overall, happy with my decision to move here.

Hey Darira! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are so thankful that you have had such a good experience with Cabana Beach so far. Let us know if you need anything else to make living at Cabana Beach even better. Thank you and have a good day!

Daysi V. Profile Thumb

Daysi V.

3 days ago

I love it here. I renewed my lease for this year because it just feels really homey. Our apartment was pretty clean and there was nothing major that was wrong with it. Maintenance comes extremely fast and the staff is more than helpful whenever we have questions or concerns.

Hey Daysi! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are so thankful that you have had such a good experience with Cabana Beach so far and that you renewed with us for another year! Let us know if you need anything else to make living at Cabana Beach even better. Thank you and have a good day!

Heather H. Profile Thumb

Heather H.

3 days ago

When we move down in the apartment was dirty (to the point where it looked like it was barely cleaned before we got there) and infested with cockroaches from the people before us. Still, maintenance and the office were very cooperative and helpful and after cleaning and bug bombing we’re very happy with the Apartment. The neighborhood is also very nice and has very nice amenities.

Hey Heather! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are so sorry to see that your move in day experience was anything but exceptional. However, we are so thankful to see that everything was taken care of! Let us know if you need anything else to make living at Cabana Beach even better. Thank you and have a good day!